To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sh’Killa – Gangstrez From Da Bay (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1996, Sh'Killa 19.11.2015

Sh'Killa - Gangstrez From Da Bay

Thanks to Tony Pretty!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01 Got ‘Em Twisted
02 1-800 Got Yo M’N
03 East Bay Gangstrez (feat. Spice 1)
04 Female Rydaz
05 My Name Is Nine (Yeh, da Gun) (feat. K-Smoove)
06 Now U Wanna Come Back (Reunited We’re Not)
07 Whatever It Takes (feat. Gripsta & Young Murder Squad)
08 She’s Bad (feat. Young Prod)
09 All Aboard
10 Ghetto Tears
11 Go Down on It (feat. Young Prod)
12 Murder Squad 4 Hire
13 Creep Wit My Chrome (feat. Havikk)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Off Da Hook – Off Da Hook (1996) (320 kbps)
Sadat X – Stages & Lights (Promo VLS) (1996) (VBR V0)
2Pac – I Ain’t Mad At Cha (Promo CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)
LL Cool J – All World (Special Edition) (1996) (320 kbps)
The Herbaliser – The Flawed Hip Hop E.P – CD EP UK – 1996
Foesum – Lil Somethin’ Somethin’ / Just Get On Down (VLS) (1996) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Sh’Killa – Gangstrez From Da Bay (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *