Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation, Vol. II (Deluxe Edition CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



1. Praise KOD (feat. Ryan Bradley) [Bonus Track]
2. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher I
3. PBSA (feat. Ces Cru)
4. Push Start (feat. Big Scoob)
5. Slow to Me (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz)
6. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher II (feat. Ces Cru, Stevie Stone)
7. MMM
8. Intruders (Skit)
9. Tell Me If I’m Trippin (feat. Prozak, Brotha Lynch Hung, Tyler Lyon)
10. We Just Wanna Party (feat. Rittz, Darrein Safron)
11. Muah (feat. Krizz Kaliko) [Bonus Track]
12. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher III (feat. Big Scoob, JL B. Hood)
13. Fired (feat. Stevie Stone, Darrein Safron)
14. Real with Yourself (feat. Darrein Safron)
15. Chilly Rub (feat. Stevie Stone, Godemis)
16. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher IV (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Prozak)
17. Wake and Bake (feat. Krizz Kaliko, ¡MAYDAY!)
18. Message to MURS (Skit)
19. Blunt and a Ho (feat. MURS, Ubiquitous)
20. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher V (feat. MURS, Wrekonize, Bernz)
21. Actin Like You Know (feat. Mackenzie O’Guin)
22. Torrid (feat. Tyler Lyon)
23. Strange (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *