The Rising Sun Quest – Stellar Evolution (WEB) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Rising Sun Quest - Stellar Evolution

Solo Hip Hop artist from Connecticut, which in my opinion is an untapped resource for Hip Hop talent. He was member of the AFA (Antfarm Affiliates), which is a collection of Connecticut based Hip Hop artists.


1. Intro
2. Dirty Water
3. Surrender
4. Bitch (Skit)
5. Then You Die?
6. Southern Cross
7. Bootleg Beatbox
8. Verbal Assault
9. Stellar Evolution
10. Ouchtro?
11. Bonus Freestyle


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *