Thee Phantom – Hero Complex (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Thee Phantom - Hero Complex

B-Boy Meets Beethoven Meets Batman. Phantom specializes in combining Hip-Hop with Classical Music by performing and recording with his own orchestra. Hero Complex plays out like an audio comic book, with scored scenes linking one song to the next.


01 Thee Phantom Cometh
02 I’m Ready
03 Hell Yeah! (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze)
04 Kiss My @$$
05 Ish’t (feat. Side Effect)
06 Million MC’s
07 Invisibility Factor
08 Choice
09 Rock, Shake, Roll, Bounce
10 Keep It Movin’ (feat. The Phoenix)
11 Storming the Bastille
12 Rainmaker (feat. Verbal Tech & Verso)
13 Special Dedication


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *