Tony Touch – #65 – I´ll Take It If I Have To! (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Some mixtape heaviness on here. This one I prefer more than those other Tony Touch mixtapes I posted few weeks and months ago.

1 –Tony Toca* Intro
2 –Outsidaz Who You Be? Featuring – Method Man & Redman
3 –Hi Tek* Sun God Featuring – Common
4 –Large Professor Blaze Rhymes
5 –EPMD Look At You Now
6 –Beenie Siegal* So Whatcha Sayin’ Featuring – Memphis Bleek
7 –Styles* & Noreaga Come Thru
8 –P. Diddy Bad Boy 4 Life
9 –Tha Alkoholiks* Da Da Da Da
10 –Starang Wondah* Brooklyn Hospitality
11 –Saigon Say Yes Producer – Alchemist
12 –Heather B* Steady Rockin’
13 –Mathematics* Always NY Featuring – Buddha*, Icarus*, Inspektah Deck*, Masta Killa, U God*
14 –Jadakiss Livin’ The Life Featuring – Prodigy
15 –Liks, The* Sickness
16 –Redman Smash Somethin’
17 –The Beatnuts Mayonnaise
18 –Mae West (2) Who?
19 –D. Dot* vs. TMR II* Freestyle
20 –D12 Fight Music
21 –Calosal The Honourable My Life
22 –Bobby Digital Bang Bang
23 –D & D* Hot Shit Featuring – Big Daddy Kane, Greg Nice, Guru, Sadat X
24 –KRS-One The Lesson
25 –X-Ecutioners* Y’all Know The Name Featuring – Inspektah Deck*, Mad Skillz, Phararoah Monch*, Xzibit
26 –NYG’z Strength
27 –Black Thought Hardware
28 –Redman Lick A Shot
29 –The Merciless R.N.S. Tonight’s The Night
30 –Erick Sermon / Marvin Gaye Music (Turn Some On)

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *