To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Underground Airplay Volume III: Burdens Of Prophets (Cassette) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1994, Various Artists 22.11.2015

VA - Underground Airplay III

Underground Airplay is the birthchild of a collaboration between Echo Unlimited and Kalodge Projects (founders of NYC’s Lyricist Lounge). This cassette is for promotional use only and serves as a venue for signed and unsigned artists.

Absolutely dope promo tape, given away back in the 90ies with Echo Unlimited wear only. Includes tracks that were never commercially released.

Maybe somebody of you have other parts?


A1. Mellow-E – Pins & Needles
A2. Shadowz In Da Dark – Shadow Boxing
A3. T-Neck Nick & Hitman – Rock On
A4. Twice Da Flavor – Massive Dope
A5. Trix Galore, Menace & Gatman – Mental States
A6. U.T.D. – Worldwide
B1. Mad Skillz – Recorded Live On 89tec9
B2. Hitman – Real Niggas
B3. Biggie Smalls & Craig Mack – Let Me Get Down
B4. Cella Dwellas – Lyricist Lounge Promo
B5. Razor, Bad News Bear, Bugzy, Shatik, Jah-Raw & Lord Have Mercy Moore – Cypha Session III
B6. Anthony Marshall – Outro (Last Words)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – The Rebirth Of Cool Too (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Stones Throw: Hip Hop Connection (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various – Dope On Plastic! 3 (Mixed by John Stapleton) (1996) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dynametrix – Measure Of Force (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – B-Sides Volume One: Blatant Battle Raps (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Ninja Cuts: Flexistentialism (2xCD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Underground Airplay Volume III: Burdens Of Prophets (Cassette) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *