To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Various – Top 4: The Best Of Cold Chillin’ Records (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2012, Biz Markie, Juice Crew All-Stars, Kool G Rap And DJ Polo, Marley Marl, MC Shan, Various Artists , , , 04.11.2015


Cold Chillin’ Records released some of the most important music in the golden age of hip hop from the late 1980s to the early 1990s. A producer/crew label founded by manager Tyrone Williams and run by Len Fichtelberg (d. November 4, 2010), and then with the help of legendary NYC DJ/radio personality Mr. Magic (d. October 2, 2009), most of the label’s releases were by members of the Juice Crew, a loosely knit group of artists centered around producer/DJ Marley Marl. Marley along with artists like Biz Markie, M.C. Shan, Kool G Rap and DJ Polo and Roxanne Shante released classic single after classic single, many becoming life long hip hop measuring sticks (Shan’s “The Bridge,” Marley’s & Craig G.’s “Droppin’ Science” and Kool G Rap’s “Ill Street Blues”) that have set the standard for rap artists of today. The ever charasmatic Biz Markie even gained worldwide commercial success with his quirky anthems “Just A Friend” and “Spring Again” and today has a coveted acting spot on the hit children’s television show Yo Gabba Gabba! on Nick Jr. All these gems, 15 in all, from Cold Chillin’s Top 4 artists, are collected together here in this one handy go to package.

1 –MC Shan Jane Stop This Crazy Thing
2 –MC Shan The Bridge
3 –MC Shan Down By Law
4 –Biz Markie Pickin’ Boogers
5 –Biz Markie Vapors
6 –Biz Markie Make The Music With Your Mouth, Biz Featuring – TJ Swan
7 –Marley Marl, Craig G Droppin’ Science
8 –Marley Marl, Craig G Duck Alert
9 –Marley Marl, Roxanne Shanté Wack Itt
10 –MC Shan I Pioneered This
11 –MC Shan Juice Crew Law
12 –Biz Markie Just A Friend
13 –Biz Markie Spring Again
14 –Kool G Rap & D.J. Polo On The Run
15 –Kool G Rap Ill Street Blues

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

OST – The Wash (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
C-Bo – Cali Connection (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Sugarhill Gang Vs. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – The Showdown (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The B-Boy Sampler (1988) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
C-Style Presents – 19th Street LBC Compilation (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)
VA – Violator: The Album (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Various – Top 4: The Best Of Cold Chillin’ Records (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *