X-Caliber – Brand Name Women (VLS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

X-Caliber - Brand Name Women

Smooth second release from the X-Caliber duo outta Lowell MA, featuring songs about certain types of females and relationships with machines.


A1. Brand Name Women
A2. Brand Name Women (Instrumental)
A3. Butta Messenga Remix
A4. Butta Messenga Remix (Instrumental)
B1. Don’t Make It Hard (Le Miz II)
B2. Don’t Make It Hard (Le Miz II Instrumental)
B3. Don’t Make It Hard (Le Miz II Accapella)
B4. Brand Name Women (Accapella)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *