To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2nd II None – The Shit… (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


“The Shit…” is the unreleased 1994 album by 2nd II None crew.


01. Intro
02. Getcha Clown On
03. The Dogg’n Me
04. The Message
05. I Can Tell (The Nasty Song)
06. Nuthin’ Has Changed
07. Let’s Get Higher
08. Kant Wait To Do This
09. Tha Shit
10. Get Ya Hot
11. Funny How Things Change
12. B Alright
13. If U Ain’t Fuck’n
14. Didn’t Mean To Turn You On
15. Funny How Things Change (Remix)
16. Theo Commerial


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Busta Rhymes – We Made It (Japan CDS) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Clipse Presents: Re-Up Gang – The Saga Continues (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Arabian Prince – Innovative Life: The Anthology 1984-1989 (CD) (320 kbps)
Jazzanova / Mr Scruff – Southport Weekender Volume 7 (2008) (CD) (320 kb/s)
Mr. Scruff – Keep it Unreal New Years Eve Mix 2007-2008 (2008) (CDr) (320 kb/s)
Fat Jon The Ample Soul Physician – Repaint Tomorrow (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "2nd II None – The Shit… (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Rico Smith read:

    Is it true Flac as this album was never released?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.