50 Cent – The Kanan Tape (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

00 - 50_Cent_The_Kanan_Tape-front-large


01. Nigga Nigga [feat. Lil Boosie & Young Buck] (Prod by Bandplay)
02. Too Rich For The Bitch (Prod by London On Da Track)
03. Body Bags (Prod by Alchemist)
04. Tryna Fuck Me Over [feat. Post Malone] (Prod by Scoop Deville)
05. I’m The Man [feat. Sonny Digital] (Prod by Sonny Digital)
06. Burner On Me (Prod by Colt 45)
07. On Everything (Prod by Illmind)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *