Baby J Presents – F.T.P. (Promo CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Baby J - F.T.P.

F.T.P. is the full album project from Britain’s own fast-rising super-producer Baby J.

Three tracks on Skinnyman’s debut album were produced by Baby J, all of which were selected to be single releases and firmly propelled Skinny towards more mainstream conciousness via Radio One playlists and much critical acclaim.

Guest artists include Shystie putting in an excellent vocal on ‘The Rain’, long time pillars of the British hip-hop community, Blade, Mike GLC, Skeme and Skinnyman plus US emcees Dead Prez, A-Alikes, and Shabazz The Disciple; and an array of emerging talents in Shade 1, Yogi, Rukus, and Laurissa.


01. Baby J – Intro
02. Skinnyman Feat. Laurissa – None Of Them
03. A-Alikes – Pop Off
04. Mpho Skeef Feat. Yogi – Holla
05. Blade Feat. Laurissa – Mumps
06. Rukus Feat. Ty, Klashnekoff, Yogi – Let It Go
07. Laurissa Feat. A-Alikes – Shorty
08. Yogi – F.T.P.
09. I.G. Feat. Laurissa – Hardly Breath
10. Skeme – Keep It Up
11. Shystie Feat. Danille Senior – The Rain
12. N.I.M.R.O.D. – Ride For Me
13. Malik Feat. Adante – Girlchild
14. Shade 1 Feat. Laurissa – Let Them Know
15. Bang – Get Em Bang
16. Moorish Delta 7 Feat. Mike GLC – Life In The City
17. Dead Prez Feat. Shabazz The Disciple – Scattered People


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *