Boys From The Bottom – Boys From The Bottom (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


1 Intro
2 Party
3 Give Me A Beer
4 Do You Want The Nasty
5 Tear The Roof Off Da Mutha
6 Clap Them Checks
7 Love Dedications
8 The Bus Stop
9 Lick My Ass
10 Flip It Over
11 Abusadora
12 Let The Steel Wheels Roll
13 Grab Them Legs
14 In Cuba We Say
15 Trouble On My Mind
16 Lets Dance
17 Mega Mix
18 O.P.P. Spells H.I.V.
19 Until Next Time


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Gracias, muchisimas gracias. Grandes tiempos de mi juventud me trae ésta música. And in case you didn’t get that, I just said Thanks in a big latino way 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *