To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Busta Rhymes – The Return Of The Dragon: The Abstract Went On Vacation (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

2015, Busta Rhymes 27.12.2015

Busta Rhymes - Teh Return Of The Dragon


01. The Abstract & The Dragon Speak (Intro)
02. Hits For Days (Feat. J Holiday)
03. Choose A Side (Feat. J Doe & Aaron Cooks)
04. Respect My Conglomerate 2 (Feat. Fabolous, Jadakiss & Styles P)
05. God’s Plan (Feat. J Doe & OT Genasis)
06. Hello (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
07. Your Loss (Feat. Mary J Blige)
08. The Abstract & The Dragon Speak Again (Skit)
09. Tonight (Feat. Sean Paul)
10. Shawty Go (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. UFC (Tap-Out) (Feat. Waka Flocka & Gucci Mane)
12. Real Niggas (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. Watch How You Move (Feat. Raekwon The Chef & Yummy Bingham)
14. In The Streets (Feat. MF Doom & BJ The Chicago Kid)
15. Proper Leader’s Skit
16. We Home (Feat. Leaders Of The New School)
17. The Final Time The Abstract & The Dragon Speak (Outro)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Sinestro Enigma – The Gold Standard Volume One: Loud Noise (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Vince Staples – Summertime ’06 (2xCD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Savage Brothers – Freedom Or Death (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Horrorshow – Live From the Listen Close Tour (2015) (WEB) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Comet & Rediculus – End Of Dayz EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
DJ Hoppa – Hoppa & Friends (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Busta Rhymes – The Return Of The Dragon: The Abstract Went On Vacation (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *