To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Dirt Platoon – Bare Face Robbery (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Dirt Platoon - Bare Face Robbery

Dirt Platoon, the most hardcore band from Baltimore, is coming back with a new album.


01 The Sit Down
02 Old Album
03 Admire
04 Bare Face Robbery
05 Emotions
06 Our House
07 Inmate
08 View From The Bottom
09 ’86 Ushers Anniversary Picnic (feat. Fel Sweetenberg)
10 Garbage Can
11 Weep
12 Killing Machines (feat. Nutso)
13 Peak Performers


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Ray West & Kool Keith – A Couple Of Slices (CD) (2015) (320 kbps)
Tuxedo – Tuxedo Remixes (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
VA – Billy Danze (M.O.P.) Presents – We Build Hits: We Got It All Vol.1 (Mixed By DJ Spot) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Spit Gemz – Godly Features (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
MF Doom & MF Grimm – Tick, Tick… EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Lord Hakim – Born With A Determined Idea (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Dirt Platoon – Bare Face Robbery (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.