DJ Mitsu The Beats – New Awakening (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

New Awakening


1. Miwa Says
2. Intro (feat. Hunger from Gagle)
3. Pursuits of Clarity (feat. Afage from Isosceles)
4. Tokyo (feat. K-Otix)
5. Material Curse (feat. Promoe from Looptroop)
6. m.o.o.d. for Otis
7. Stolen Moments (feat. Audessey the Sound Sci from Mass Influence)
8. Feeln Alright (Wev Got Have It) (feat. Ohonte & Big Pooh from Little Brother)
9. Jazz (feat. Hunger from Gagle)
10. Away (feat. Lady Alma)
11. Music Mate (feat. Stone Love a.k.a. Mahya)
12. Rendezvous (feat. Mark de Clive-Lowe)
13. Negative Ion
14. Right Here (feat. Dwele)
15. Do Right (feat. Rich Medina)
16. JazzOrgy


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *