DJ Paul & Lord Infamous – Come With Me To Hell, Vol. 1 (Remastered CD) (1994-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Come with Me to Hell, Vol. 1

Come with Me to Hell is the second studio album collaboration between Memphis-based rappers DJ Paul and Lord Infamous. It was released in 1994 and distributed through the independent record label, Prophet Entertainment. The album was produced by DJ Paul and fellow Three 6 Mafia founder Juicy J in its entirety. Many of the songs — such as “Long and Hard” and “Back Against Da Wall” — were later recycled for successive releases from Three 6 Mafia.


01. Intro
02. 1000 Blunts
03. Long & Hard
04. Drop It Off Yo Ass
05. Take Care Yo Bizness
06. Lick My Nuts (Remix)
07. Pass Dat Junt (Remix)
08. You Aint Mad Is Ya Bitch?
09. All Dirty Hoes
10. 187 Invitation
11. Its Cummin
12. Back Against Da Wall
13. Shouts Out
14. Takin No Shorts


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *