DJ Zirk – Bass Tape II (Reissue CD) (1996-2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

DJ Zirk - Bass Tape II

Thanks to Skinny Buck!

E-Mail for your contributions is


1 Itz On
2 Lay Them Bitchez Down
3 Big Boy Shit
4 Skit
5 What U Wonta Do
6 What Up Hoe
7 Live Or Let Die


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *