To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Zirk & Tha 2 Thick Family – Looken For Tha Chewin (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

DJ Zirk & Tha 2 Thick Family - Looken For Da Chewin

Thanks to Skinny Buck!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01 Dirty Hoez (feat. DJ Zirk, Kilo G)
02 Play Them Games Wit Ya Bitch (feat. Killa Murphy, Primo)
03 Fuck’em All (feat. Don Trigga, Gangsta D, Gotti, Lil’ Kane, Lil’ Real, Mr. Tinimaine, Primo)
04 Real Niggaz (feat. Don Trigga, Gunsta, King Goldie, Lil’ Real, Primo)
05 9 To Ya Dome (feat. Killa Murphy, Lil’ Kane, Primo)
06 Looken 4 Tha Chewin’ (feat. DJ Zirk, Eightball & M.J.G., Kilo G)
07 Azz Out (feat. DJ Zirk, Kilo G, Tony Down)
08 Tha Funeral (feat. DJ Zirk, Kilo G)
09 Fuck A Hoe (feat. Criminal Manne, DJ Zirk, Kilo G, Tom Skeemask)
10 2 Thick (feat. Buckshotz, DJ Zirk, Tom Skeemask)
11 Head Above Tha Water (feat. Buckshotz, DJ Zirk)
12 Lock’em In Tha Trunk (feat. DJ Zirk, Tony Down)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

The Roots – What They Do (EU CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Assassin – Ecrire Contre L’Oubli EP (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Coo Coo Cal – Game (1996) (320 kbps)
K-Os – Take You There (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
OutKast – Elevators (Me & You) (Remix) (CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Lamifa – O.P.A. Sur La Rue (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "DJ Zirk & Tha 2 Thick Family – Looken For Tha Chewin (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.