To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Fiend – There’s One In Every Family (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1998, Fiend 12.12.2015


01. Take My Pain (featuring Master P/Silkk The Shocker/Sons Of Funk)
02. Going Out With A Blast
03. Do You Know? (featuring Mystikal/Master P)
04. Big Timer (featuring Mia X)
05. Who Got The Fire (featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg/Master P)
06. All I Know
07. I Swore
08. Only A Few (featuring Master P/Big Ed/Silkk The Shocker)
09. The Baddest
10. The Streets Ain’t Safe
11. All In A Week (featuring O’Dell)
12. I.C.U.
13. On A Mission (featuring C-Murder/Steady Mobb’n)
14. Slangin’ (featuring U.G.K.)
15. At All Times
16. Walk Like A “G” (featuring Soulja Slim)
17. We Survivors (featuring Full Blooded)
18. What Cha Mean (featuring Soulja Slim/Kane & Abel/Mac)
19. Do You Wanna Be A Rider (featuring Magic/Prime Suspects/The Gambino Family)
20. For The N.O.
21. Live Me Long


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Bizarre – Attack Of The Weirdos: The EP (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Deeper Concentration (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
OutKast – SpottieOttieDopaliscious (Promo VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
Triptik – L’ébauche (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Still Got The Props (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Millenium – Kaos Theory (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Fiend – There’s One In Every Family (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *