Gooch – A Lot On It (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

Gooch - A Lot On It

Gooch is a gangsta rap artist from Inglewood, California. His debut album, “A Lot On It” was released in 1997 by Geffen Records. All songs were produced by Sir Jinx.

Thanks to Skinny Buck!

E-Mail for your contributions is


1 Intro
2 Keep It On The Down Low
3 Sponsorin’ Hoez (Insert)
4 West Coast Playa (feat. Sir Jinx)
5 Black Wednesday (feat. Madd K.D.)
6 The Game Ain’t The Same
7 Fifty Wayz (feat. Kool G Rap)
8 Night Life
9 Hay
10 A Lot On It
11 Come Back To Me
12 Where I’ve Been
13 Wishin’ For A Star
14 Something’s Going Down
15 When It’s Late
16 Put My Hands On You (Insert)
17 Baby Mama
18 The Message From Beyond (feat. 2Pac)
19 L.I.F.E.


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *