To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Gucci Crew II – Everybody Wants Some (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Gucci Crew II - Everybody Wants Some


01. Five Dollar High
02. Everybody Wants Some
03. Beepers
04. It’s All About The Money
05. N.T.S.
06. Who’s Cadillac
07. Straight From The Bottom
08. Can We Get Funky
09. Return The Burn
10. Vic’s Story
11. Sally (That Girl)
12. Dating Game
13. Show Bizz
14. Shirley
15. The Cabbage Patch
16. They Call Me Gucci


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Maestro Fresh-Wes – Let Your Backbone Slide (VLS) (1989) (320 kbps)
Digital Underground – Doowutchyalike / Hip Hop Doll (CDS) (1989) (320 kbps)
X-Clan – Heed The Word Of The Brother / Raise The Flag (12″) (1989) (192 kbps)
Tone-Loc – I Got It Goin’ On (Germany CDS) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2 Live Crew – Yakety Yak (CDS UK) (1989) (320 kbps)
MC ADE ‎– Da’ Train (1989, VLS, 256)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Gucci Crew II – Everybody Wants Some (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Renato Rodrigues read:

    Olá amigo adorei o Site , teria como você colocar um link do Upload ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.