To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Juicy J – Hustle Til I Die (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2009, Juicy J 08.12.2015


Arriving just over a month after DJ Paul’s Scale-A-Ton, Juicy J’s Hustle Till I Die continued the campaign to make 2009 the year of the Three 6 Mafia solo album. In other words, its 2002 all over again, which also happens to be the year J’s previous and less satisfying solo effort, Chronicles of the Juice Man, arrived. With the pimp anthem “30 Inches” (“I’m so hood/30 inches on the Chevrolet”) included, Hustle is instantly the superior effort. Add the sleazy, pelvic-thrustin’ “Ugh Ugh Ugh” plus the drug-hungry Gorilla Zoe feature “Purple Kush” and it’s recommendable to even the casual fan. Hardcore purists who think the Three 6 should always remain gutter and graveyard have the spooky “Ghost Dope” to look forward to, but they might be alienated by how often the album goes for the club track and nails it. Besides a handful of great guest shots from Three 6’s Project Pat, Hustle introduces up-and-coming affiliate V Slash, who acts as J’s own Flavor Flav on the creeping, fourth-quarter highlight “F**k All Yall.”


01. Hustle Till I Die (Feat. V Slash)
02. 30 Inches (Feat. Gucci Mane And Project Pat)
03. Fiyayaya Weed (Feat. Project Pat)
04. North Memphis Like Me (Feat. V Slash)
05. My Niggaz
06. Ghost Dope
07. Violent
08. Lets Get High
09. Ugh Ugh Ugh (Feat. Webbie And Project Pat)
10. You Niggaz Pussy (Feat. V Slash)
11. Skit
12. Real D Boyz
13. Purple Kush (Feat. Gorilla Zoe And Project Pat)
14. Skit
15. That What A Pimp Does
16. Sell A Lot Of Thangs
17. You Can Get Murked
18. Get Me Some Money (Feat. Project Pat And V Slash)
19. Fuck All Yall (Feat. Project Pat And V Slash)
20. Pimp Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Booba – 0.9 (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Hilltop Hoods – Chase That Feeling (CDS) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J Dilla – Dillanthology, Vol. 3: Dilla’s Productions (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ghostface Killah & MF DOOM – Chinatown Wars (CDS) (2009) (320 kbps)
Ces Cru – The Playground (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Juicy J – Hustle Til I Die (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *