To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MC Einar ‎- Arh Dér! (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1989, Denmark, MC Einar 29.12.2015

McEinar - Arh Dér!

Danish 80’s to 90’s rap group. Pioneering rap in Danish. Formed in 1987 by DJ Jan and Nikolaj Peyk, who brought in his friend Einar Enemark as rapper even though off stage he suffered from stuttering. The lyrics were generally ironic and humorous and made the band hip outside their genre. Nikolaj Peyk would later form Østkyst Hustlers.


1 Arh Dér!
2 Kniber
3 Rimets Mester
4 28° Seqineqanngitsumi (28° I Skyggen)
5 Panik
6 Søndag Formiddag Blues
7 Hva’ Fanden Er Det For En Tid At Komme På?
8 Bliv Ved Med At Danse
9 Vildmandens Wienergryde
10 Mette Medium
11 Nossefunk
12 Jeg Har Det Fint


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Redhead Kingpin & The F.B.I – Pump It Hottie (CDM) (1989) (320 kbps)
EPMD – So Wat Cha Sayin’ (VLS) (1989) (320 kbps)
Kaos & Mystro – Outcast (1989) (320 kbps)
45 King ‎– The Red The Black The Green (VLS) (1989) (256 kbps)
Unity 2 – What Is It, Yo?! (CD Reissue) (1989-1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Rhythm Story So Far…. (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "MC Einar ‎- Arh Dér! (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *