MC Einar ‎- Arh Dér! (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

McEinar - Arh Dér!

Danish 80’s to 90’s rap group. Pioneering rap in Danish. Formed in 1987 by DJ Jan and Nikolaj Peyk, who brought in his friend Einar Enemark as rapper even though off stage he suffered from stuttering. The lyrics were generally ironic and humorous and made the band hip outside their genre. Nikolaj Peyk would later form Østkyst Hustlers.


1 Arh Dér!
2 Kniber
3 Rimets Mester
4 28° Seqineqanngitsumi (28° I Skyggen)
5 Panik
6 Søndag Formiddag Blues
7 Hva’ Fanden Er Det For En Tid At Komme På?
8 Bliv Ved Med At Danse
9 Vildmandens Wienergryde
10 Mette Medium
11 Nossefunk
12 Jeg Har Det Fint


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *