MHz – MHz Legacy (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Accidentally On Purpose (Producer: Rob Stern)
02. Hindsight (1998) (featuring Playdough) (Producer: RJD2)
03. Four Player Mode (Producer: RJD2)
04. Out Of Room (Producer: RJD2)
05. Spaceship (featuring Danny Brown) (Producer: Harry Fraud)
06. Soul Train (Of Thought) (featuring Oh No) (Producer: Illmind)
07. Addictionary (Ill Bill Vinnie Paz Heavy Metal KingsIll Bill (of Non Phixion + La Coka Nostra); Slaine (of La Coka Nostra)) (Producer: Stu Bangas)
08. Gone! (Producer: Surock)
09. Obituaries (Producer: Marco Polo)
10. Columbus Diss Patch (featuring Dom) (Producer: J Rawls)
11. Mass Temple (featuring Steve (of Middle Distance Runner)) (Producer: Jason Rose)
12. Y’all Don’t Know D1) (Producer: D1)
13. Yellow & Blue (featuring Blu) (Producer: Surock)
14. Satisfaction (featuring Slug (of Atmosphere)) (Producer: RJD2)
15. Tero Smith (featuring Aaron Livingston (of Icebird)) (Producer: RJD2)
16. Somewhere (2099) (Producer: RJD2)
17. Mechanical Me (Producer: Jason Rose)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *