To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MHz – Table Scraps (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Compilation record of new shit, unreleased and rare old stuff on the now defunct Fondle ‘Em label.


01. 97 Intro
02. Rocket Science
03. Kryptonite
04. Couldn’t Find Another
05. Magnetics
06. The Funnel
07. Abosotively Posolutely
08. This Year
09. The Chosen
10. Combustion Spontaneous
11. World Premier
12. Creatively Wise
13. Widespread
14. Holier Than Thou
15. Rain
16. Counseling


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – Bay Area Playas 3: Ghetto Platinum (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Reflection Eternal – Down For The Count (VLS) (2001) (320 kbps)
Mix Master Mike ‎– 30 Minute Massacre (Vinyl) (2001) (192 kbps)
Z-Ro – Z-Ro (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Warren G – Lookin’ At You (UK CDS) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Medicine Men Present 6 Shot – Itz Ya Dog / Ruthless Renegade (CDS) (2001) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "MHz – Table Scraps (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.