Naked Artz – Penetration (Vinyl) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Naked Artz - Penetration

Dope debut from Japanese Rap crew Naked Artz, featuring beats by Dj Tonk.


A1. 浸透
A2. この方向 feat. Jube, Saku & Still Nap
A3. Skip 2 The Roots (Remix)
A4. 未知なる種 feat. Rhymester
B1. 夢 (Remix)
B2. 鍵
B3. 巨塔 feat. Rappagariya
B4. 脱皮再起展開(中心送信) feat. Young India
B5. I & I (Mr. Drunk Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *