NX (Nation Unkown) – Get Up (CDS) (1997) (320 kbps)

NX Nation Unknown - Get Up

NX (aka Nation Unknown) are a Gangsta Rap group from Texas with a short time deal on the post-Eazy-E Ruthless Records. They released some singles on the Label, but their album “Nation Unknown” still remains unreleased.
The group members are Lethal the Man and Dekumpozed.


1 Get Up
2 Get Up (Instrumental)
3 Get Up (Acapella)
4 Remember Me
5 Remember Me (Instrumental)
6 Remember Me (Acappella)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *