Robbie G – Stay Grounded (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Robbie G

The subject matter of the album deals with everything from pollution, to politics to prison. Tackling topics that most rappers shy away from, Robbie is assertive in his delivery and displays a great understanding of how the world works as well as a deep appreciation for the variety of life. It’s a very personal and honest reflection of Robbie G’s life growing up, he talks about being raised in a broken home, dealing drugs and learning from the mistakes of his past to create his present and future as an emcee. With features from artists such as Joell Ortiz, Dub FX, Moka Only & Reef The Lost Cauze, the album provides a wide range of sounds and is sure to have songs you can relate to and enjoy.


01. In My Cave (feat. Vekked)
02. First Time (feat. Adelle Greenwood)
03. Capture the Moonlight (feat. Joell Ortiz, Saukrates, Famous & D.O.)
04. Never Enough
05. Make It Without You (feat. Kristy Landry)
06. Criminal Mind
07. Please Forgive Me (feat. Peter Jackson)
08. My Life (feat. Ashley Martinez)
09. Be Myself (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Nameless)
10. Express (feat. J-Bru, Relic & Moka Only)
11. What We Eat (feat. D-Rec & L.S.)
12. Planet Earth (feat. Vekked)
13. Once You Figure It All Out
14. Stay Grounded (feat. Elaine Lil Bit Shepherd & Dub Fx)
15. Mind Body & Soul (feat. Soul)
16. This Voice
17. Madness (feat. Advokat)
18. Not Showing Off (feat. Ava Silver)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *