Sha Slim – Streight Frum Da Pen (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)

Sha Slim - Streight Frum Da Pen

Cincinnati, Ohio.


1 Intro
2 Casualties Of Life
3 Everyday Thang
4 Intermission #1
5 Top Ta Bottom
6 Somethin’ Ta Pimp To
7 Just 2 Let U Know
8 Da Villain (feat. D.J. Will)
9 6,000,000 Wayz To Die
10 Intermission #2
11 Should I Confess? (feat. L.O.C., Lateef & Mark Scott)
12 Streight Frum Da Pen (feat. T.K.)
13 G’z Perspective (feat. Lateef)
14 Somethin’ Ta Pimp To (Re-mix)
15 Outro/I Got Much Love For You


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. Now THIS… is a rare album for sure! I had it on cassette in 95 and some mofo stole it. I have it on CD now. Very slept-on underground album. features one-time Island Black Music artist Myron.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *