To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Skyzoo & Torae – Barrel Brothers (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 Intro
02 Talk of the Town
03 Make You a Believer
04 Tunnel Vision
05 Blue Yankee Fitted
06 All In Together (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson)
07 Triangle Offense (feat. Sha Stimuli)
08 Movie Album (Skit)
09 Albee Square Mall (feat. Livin Proof)
10 The Hand Off
11 4 Bar Friday
12 Memorabilia
13 Rediscover (feat. Blu)
14 The Aura


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Atmosphere – Lake Nokomis EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ratking – So It Goes (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bugseed – Magnetics LP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Supastition – Honest Living EP (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Copywrite & Surock – MurderLand: The Instrumentals (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
The Game – Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "Skyzoo & Torae – Barrel Brothers (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @young zee read:

    yo juicy, you filed this album under the wrong rap name. you need to fix it and post it in skyzoo’s name, not kool keith’s or else you will confuse ppl haha

    • @Juicy read:

      ow… thanks!

  2. @Meth-Tical read:

    Hey, there is an iTunes exclusive track from this album, could u up it too?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.