To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Substantial – …To This Union A Sun Was Born (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 Intro
02 Substance
03 Cim
04 More Than A Game
05 Somebody Stole My Shit
06 If I Was Your Mic
07 Home Sweet Home
08 Kaliwhuchawon2
09 Be People
10 Love Song
11 Bananas
12 Remenbering Dave
13 Ain’t No Happy Endings
14 If I Was Your Mic (Dj Kiyo Mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Declaime – Andsoitisaid (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2001) (320 kbps)
VA – Def Jam Recordings 1985-2001: The History Of Hip-Hop, Volume 1 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Thaide & DJ Hum – Sucessos Em Dobro (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Marley Marl – Re-Entry (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Opaque – Gourmet Garbage (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Screwball – Loyalty (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Substantial – …To This Union A Sun Was Born (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.