The Basement Khemist – Vibrate / Everybody (L.I.F.E.) (VLS) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Basement Khemist - Vibrate

Single by the Kansas City trio comprised of DJ Joc Max, J Lee & Taha. No full length came from the Basement Khemists, however, DJ Joc Max has continued producing and remixing and J Lee & Taha are in a group called ‘Heet Mob’.


A1 Vibrate (Radio)
A2 Vibrate (Instrumental)
B1 Everybody (L.I.F.E.) (Radio)
B2 Everybody (L.I.F.E.) (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *