To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Dayton Family – What’s On My Mind? (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Sound Effectz
02. Smoke For Free
03. I’m A Gee
04. Potato Chip
05. Oxydol
06. Watch Yo Ass
07. Nutty Niggaz
08. Dope Dayton Ave.
09. Sound Effectz
10. Flint Niggaz Don’t Play
11. Thru A Thang
12. Billy Blunt
13. What’s On My Mind?
14. Flint Town


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mad Skillz – The Nod Factor (CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Puppets Of Chaos – Tru Dat / New & Improved (VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Youngsta’s – I’ll Make U Famous (1995) (320 kbps)
Expression Direkt – Mon Esprit Part En C(*.,,;:) (CDS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lil’ Mac & DJ Trick – Makin’ Love To Money (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
The Lovin’ Spoonful / Fu-Schnickens ‎– Summer In The City (1995) (CDS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Dayton Family – What’s On My Mind? (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.