The Goods – 4/Four (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

This is everything you’d expect and more from your favorite Halifax duo. 4 Four includes the elite turntable prowess of Skratch Bastid on every track and also includes vocal appearances by Canadian idol contestant Kaleb Simmonds, Josh Martinez, Pipi Skid, Birdapres and Tachichi.


01. On The Level
02. Filter Material
03. Control The Elements
04. The Halfstep
05. Iota
06. What They Need (feat. Kaleb Simmonds)
07. Oh (feat. Pip Skid)
08. The Lowdown
09. Shines
10. The Ref
11. Kunga’s Mission
12. The Slow Mile
13. Bottomless (feat. Birdapres)
14. Ghosts In The Day
15. WD40 (feat. Tachichi)
16. Butterfly Juice
17. Morphine (feat. Josh Martinez)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *