Tim Dog – F-ck Compton (CDS) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

F--K Compton


01 Fuck Compton (Vocal)
02 Fuck Compton (Radio)
03 Fuck Compton (Instrumental)
04 Fuck Compton (A Cappella)
05 Goin’ Wild In The Penile (Vocal)
06 Goin’ Wild In The Penile (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Why cant i download this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *