VA – Lifted Records Vol. 1 EP (Vinyl) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

VA - Lifted Records Vol. 1 EP

Dope sampler from Lifted Records, featuring Rap & R’n’B artists.


A1. Camille Morrison – Thinkin’ Bout My Love
A2. Camille Morrison – Where’s The Smile
A3. Camille Morrison – Freestyle Love
A4. Tru Understanding – U Won’t Forget
A5. Tru Understanding – Life Of Crime
B1. Legacy – That’s How I Live
B2. Legacy feat. Sunborn – Direct Hit
B3. Camille Morrison feat. C-Boogie Brown – Got To Be There
B4. Tru Understanding – I Wanna Know


FKAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. Thank you so much for this rarity!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *