To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Scratch Attack: I Want My Battle Record Back You Bastard! (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2002, Various Artists 26.12.2015

Various - Scratch Attack Volume 1

Scratch Attack: I Want My Battle Record Back You Bastard! is taken from the two-hour, monthly radio show that was broadcast on KPFA and featured recorded & live DJ skratch sessions, as well as scratch news and DJ interviews. The show had a run of 13 episodes, from Jan. 2001 to Feb. 2002. The show also included regular skratch news reports, graf reports & DJ battle reports. This CD compilation is taken from the show featuring live sessions and especially recorded tracks for “Scratch Attack.” There were ultimately two more compilation CDs released in this series.


01 DJs Stoic / Dank / Bonez – Scratch Attack: I Want My Battle Record Back You Bastard (Intro)
02 NoNekNed – Skratch
03 DJ T-Rock – Skratch It And Change It!
04 Relm & Streak – WeDigChicksDotCom (LIVE)
05 snippet montage – Album Cover To Masturbate To (Crude Interlude)
06 D-Styles / Pone / Snayk Eyez – Morbid Innuendo of the Skratch Kind (LIVE)
07 DJ Stoic – Autumn Shuffle
08 DJ 8-Ball – 2-Tone 8-Ball (LIVE)
09 Coretex feat. DJ Vandal & Rubian – Skratch Caffeine
10 Rupert Jee’s Shout-Out
11 DJ Shortkut – Ain’t It Funky (LIVE)
12 Kraftjerkz feat. Kid Ginseng & DJ 704 – Canibinoidz
13 DJ Platurn – Meltdown (Live)
14 Grand Wizard Theodore ID
15 Snayk Eyez – Bay Area Skratch (LIVE)
16 DJ Quest – Call-In Scratch (LIVE)
17 Sum-1 – Come To Get Busy
18 DJ Ngobility – Turntable Nobility (LIVE)
19 Backspin Boyz – Quit Playin’ With My Records (LIVE)
20 Golden Chyld – Sir Golden Chyld Boulevard (LIVE)
21 Troubled Soul – What Is Your Trouble?
22 snippet montage – Record Collectors (OUTRO)
23 snippet montage – What Is Hip Hop Records
24 DJ Shortkut – By The Time I Got To Phoenix Half My Crate Was Gone
25 snippet montage – Too Hard For The Fuckin Radio


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

OST – Friday (10th Anniversary Edition) (2xCD) (1995-2005) (320 kbps)
T-Rock – Conspiracy Theory (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)
OutKast – Land Of A Million Drums (CDM) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Morpheus – Phax ‘N’ Phixion: The Nu Hip Hop Underground (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Devin The Dude – Just Tryin’ Ta Live (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Brit-Hop: From The Cradle Of British Hip Hop (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Scratch Attack: I Want My Battle Record Back You Bastard! (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *