Brainpower – Verschil Moet Er Zijn (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Brainpower - Verschil Moet Er Zijn

Gertjan Mulder, professionally known as Brainpower, is a bi-lingual rapper, who writes, records and performs in both the English as well as the Dutch language. He was born in Belgium and grew up in the Netherlands. He started making music in the eighties, and spent his time making a name for himself in the 1990s. Since 2001, he released six solo studio albums.


01 De Première
02 Voel De Vibe
03 Belgische Wafels (Met Krewcial & Candy Dulfer)
04 Luister Dan
05 Alles Of Niets
06 Met Jou
07 Alleenzaam
08 Iedereen Is Baantie
09 Dansplaat
10 Omgekeerde Wereld
11 Schreeuwetuit!
12 Brainsirene
13 Cathy (Met Henny Vrienten)
14 Gang$ta Lee 2
15 Aan Z
16 Breinstein


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *