To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Brotha Lynch Hung & COS – The Fixxx (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. The Fixxx (Intro)
02. It Ain’t Like
03. Welcome To Cali
04. Grip Gain
05. Skat’n
06. My Feelinz
07. If You Wanted To Know
08. See Me
09. Happen 2 Die
10. The Day I Don’t Die
11. It Goes On And On
12. Slang Dem Rocks
13. Where I Came Up At
14. How We Spit It
15. Sticky Sweet
16. Til Death Come Get ‘Em
17. Do What I Gotta Do


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Raheem Jamal – Boombox (CD) (2007) (320 kbps)
DJ E-V – E-V Money: The O-DOT Takeover (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J-Live – Reveal The Secret EP (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Chamillionaire – Ultimate Victory (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Sche – Supastar (2CD) (2007) (320 kbps)
40 Winks – Sound Puzzle (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Brotha Lynch Hung & COS – The Fixxx (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.