Choclair – My Demo (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Choclair - My Demo

The 2003 collection from Toronto MC Kareem Blake, known as Choclair, brings together 16 tracks of early singles from the mid 1990s. My Demo music CDs Including “What It Takes,” “Twenty One Years,” and “Internal Affairs,” MY DEMO is an essential compilation for fans of what is now considered the golden era of underground hip hop.


01 Twenty One Years
02 Just a Second
03 Conversations (feat. Solitair & Marvel)
04 What It Takes (feat. Jully Black)
05 What It Takes (remix)
06 Brainwaves (feat. Marvel)
07 Situation 9
08 The Flatline
09 Internal Affairs (feat. Kardinal Offishall, Marvel & Frankenstein)
10 Body Language (feat. Saukrates)
11 Fresh (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
12 So I (feat. Frankenstein)
13 Just a Second (remix) (feat. Tara Chase)
14 Apple Pie
15 Circle Connection (feat. Solitair)
16 What It Takes (Ill B. mix) (feat. Ro Dolla & K.C. Thomas)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. Please reup to Uploaded if possible, because Datafile is completely fuktup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *