Chop Shop – Recovered Pieces (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Chop Shop - Recovered Pieces

Sorry for previous rip, that was a fake lossless-rip from CD-RW by “DJ” Namaximum, who continues to steal our FLACs, burns to CD-RW and rips them, spreading them away as his. Be aware of this fact and don’t download his fake “FLACs”. He continues to lie about 1994hiphop to defend his ass, so be very careful with this swindler.


01. Intro
02. Six Buckets
03. Sunny Days
04. Carnival Ride
05. Kick The Ballistics
06. The Stoop
07. Drop Da New Flavor
08. X-Break
09. Dab’l Do Ya
10. Shaolin Shout-Out


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. All releases from the signature “hiphoplossless” – 99.9% fake !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *