To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Drama – Gangsta Grillz: The Album (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Gangsta Grillz


01. The Setup
02. Gangsta Grillz (Feat. Lil Jon)
03. Takin’ Pictures (Feat. Young Jeezy, Willie The Kid, Jim Jones, Rick Ross, Young Buck And T.I.)
04. Keep It Gangsta (Feat. Yo Gotti, Webbie And Lil Boosie)
05. Cannon (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Willie The Kid, Freeway And T.I.)
06. Makin’ Money Smokin’ (Feat. Willie The Kid And LA The Darkman)
07. 5000 Ones (Feat. Nelly, T.I., Diddy, Yung Joc, Willie The Kid, Young Jeezy And Twista)
08. The Art Of Storytellin’ Part 4 (Feat. Outkast And Marsha Ambrosius)
09. Katt Williams Interlude
10. 187 (Feat. Project Pat, B.G. And Eightball And MJG)
11. The Mad DJ
12. Beneath The Diamonds (Feat. Devin The Dude, Twista, LA The Darkman And Mr. Porter)
13. Talk ‘Bout Me (Feat. Young Buck, Lloyd Banks And Tony Yayo)
14. No More (Feat. Lloyd, Willie The Kid And T.I.)
15. Diddy Interlude
16. Throw Ya Sets Up (Feat. Yung Joc, Willie The Kid, Jadakiss And LA The Darkman)
17. Aye (Feat. Young Dro And Big Kuntry King)
18. Grillz Gleamin’ (Feat. Lil Scrappy, Bohagon, Diamond And Princess (Of Crime Mob))
19. Gettin’ Money (Feat. Paul Wall, Killa Kyleon, Lil Keke And Slim Thug)
20. Outro
21. Cheers (Feat. Pharrell And The Clipse)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Kool Keith – Ultra-Octa-Doom (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Project Pat – Walkin’ Bank Roll (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mykill Miers – The Trials Of Job (CD) (2007) (320 kbps)
Talib Kweli – Eardrum (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brother Ali – The Undisputed Truth (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Messy Marv & Mitchy Slick – Messy Slick (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "DJ Drama – Gangsta Grillz: The Album (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.