DJ Kay Slay – The Streetsweeper Vol. 1 (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

DJ KaySlay - The Streetsweeper Vol. 1


1. Intro (Feat, Aaron Hall)
2. I Never Liked Ya A** (Feat.Scarface, Raekwon & Fat Joe)
3. The Streetsweeper (Feat. The Lox)
4. 50 Shot Ya (Feat. 50 Cent)
5. Get Shot The F**k Up (Feat. Mobb Deep & Big Noyd)
6. Everybody Wanna Shine (Feat. Black Rob, G-Dep & Craig Mack)
7. Too Much For Me (Feat. Nas, Baby, Foxy Brown & Amerie)
8. Purple Haze (The Diplomats Feat. Cam’Ron)
9. Freestyle (Feat. Eminem)
10. The Champions (Feat. Doo Wop, Tony Touch, Dj Clue, Funkmaster Flex, S&S, Brucie B, Kid Capri & Ron G)
11. Seven Deadly Sins (Feat. Vita, Angie Martinez, Duchess, Lady May, Amil, Sonja Blade & Remy Martin)
12. New Jack City (Feat. Posta Boy, Shells, Cassidy, Grafh & J Hood)
13. Westside Driveby (Feat. E-A-Ski, Mc Ren & Kam)
14. I’ma Smack This Muthaf**ka (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
15. Angels Voice (Feat. The Flipmode Squad)
16. I Got U Explicit
17. Take A Look At My Life (Feat. Fat Joe, Remy Martin & A Bless)
18. Coast To Coast Gangstas (Feat. Sauce Money, Joe Buddens, Wc, Bun B, Killer Mike & Hak Ditty)
19. Nino Brown (Feat. Wyclef & Hollywood)
20. Put That Thing Down (Feat. 8-Ball, Mjg & Jagged Edge)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. can u please re upload on uploaded cuz this wont let me downlad it please i really wnat this album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *