Equipto & Otayo Dubb – Baby Steps (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Equipto and Otayo Dubb - Baby Steps


01. Intro
02. Give and Go
03. The Essence (feat. White Mic)
04. Yuk the World
05. Baby Steps (feat. Mars Today)
06. Bad Boy (feat. Richie Cunning and Sakima)
07. Days Gone Bye (feat. L’Roneous)
08. Front Door (feat. Pep Love)
09. The Calling (feat. Bambu and Michael Marshall)
10. Trouble (feat. Shady Nate)
11. Brands (feat. Spank Pops and Bambu)
12. Wine
13. Keep On (feat. Tahaj The 1st and Rachel Lastimosa of Dirty Boots)
14. Honoring


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *