To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Equipto – Vintage Vol. Won (Avant Garde) (Reissue CD) (1998-2002) (320 kbps)

1998, Equipto 04.01.2016

Equipto - Vintage Vol. Won

Underground rapper from San Francisco, CA. He also was a member of Bored Stiff crew.


01 You Can’t Stop It
02 D.J.’s & M.C.’s
03 Equip Strikes Again
04 Jovante & La La
05 Livin’ Out My Dreams
06 This World Wasn’t… (Feat. Prizaz & X-Rayqtioner)
07 This Is For All… (Feat. Big Shawn)
08 Straight Out The Town (Feat. P-Way)
09 Bombshell Information (Feat. Auk The Hater)
10 Whistle Man
11 Sad Eyes (Feat. Big Shawn)


320 kbps – Datafile


Related posts

DMX – How’s It Goin’ Down (VLS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ska-Face Al Kapone Presents – Memphis To Tha Bombed Out Bay (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
M.O.P. – Brooklyn-Jersey Get Wild (CDS) (1998) (160 kbps)
Stetsasonic ‎- Talkin All That Jazz (Remixes Pt. 2) (UK VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
Zebda – Essence Ordinaire (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – U-N-I VS-ALL EP (Vinyl) (1998) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Equipto – Vintage Vol. Won (Avant Garde) (Reissue CD) (1998-2002) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *