House Of Krazees – The Nite They Kame Home (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Though House Of Krazees had disbanded in 1997, problems created within the group during its time together had not died with the collective’s demise. After HOK parted ways, Mr. Bones and Hektic, after changing their names, once again, to Jamie Madrox (Mr. Bones) and Monoxide Child (Hektic), would start another group named Twiztid, and would go on to be signed to Psychopathic Records. The R.O.C. opted to stay with the faltering Latnem Records and its owner, Walter Stepanenko, only to become disgruntled for the very reasons it is assumed HOK met its demise. The R.O.C., who took the name Sol, briefly reformed House Of Krazees without Mr. Bones and Hektic, and added rapper Skrapz to the lineup instead.


01 A Big Dark House / The Nite They Kame Home
02 Fillin Dead
03 Season Of The Pumpkin Revisited
04 Kome N Get Me
05 Evakuation
06 Adrenaline
07 Deep Thoughtz


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *