To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

K-Def – The Unpredictable Gemini: An Instrumental Experience (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

K-Def - The Unpredictable Gemini


01. K To The Def (Introduction)
02. A Threat To Society
03. Creeping Out
04. A Message From Biz
05. Almost There
06. Lean Wit’ Me
07. My Funky Soul Experience
08. Driving Around With Da Funk
09. Syncopated Funk
10. Sounds Like … But It’s Not
11. The Day Before The Storm
12. Shakin’ Off The Haters
13. Getting’ Into The Funk
14. On Something (Skit)
15. Untouchable Funk Lesson
16. A Testament To The Craft (Interlude)
17. Trouble In The Garden State
18. A Message From Jim & Larry O
19. Speakers Were Up Loud
20. Reminiscent Of The Golden Era
21. Gotta Get Away (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk & AG)
22. Outro


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Ryu – Tanks For The Memories (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Harrisun21 – Damn Shawty (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sick Symphonies Presents: Concrete Saints – Now & Forever (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
VA – Soul Jazz Records Presents Boombox: Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 1979-82 (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Curren$y – Stoned On Ocean (2016) (iTunes)
DJ Shadow – The Mountain Will Fall (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "K-Def – The Unpredictable Gemini: An Instrumental Experience (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.