Kenny Dope – The Unreleased Project (Reissue CD) (1992-1995) (320 kbps)

Kenny Dope - The Unreleased Project


01 This Anna
02 Gunshot (Remix) (feat. Shaggy)
03 Bounce To Bounce
04 Feels So Good (Darryl James’ Theme)
05 Boomin’ In Ya Jeep (feat. Screechy Dan)
06 Funky Jeep Music (feat. Supernatural)
07 Pick It Up
08 Gunshot (Original Mix) (feat. Shaggy)
09 Timb Beat
10 Break Shake
11 Yea
12 Kenny Dope Man
13 Boomin’ In Ya Jeep (Remix) (feat. Screechy Dan)
14 Break Down Beats
15 Jump
16 That Gangsta Shit
17 Get On Down
18 Comin’ Inside


320 kbps – Datafile  |  


  1. It won’t let me download – 100mb DL limit which is incorrect. I’ve downloaded much larger files in the past…?

    I bought this on vinyl, but I can’t find the digital copy anywhere but here.. and I don’t have the best sound card to rip my vinyl.
    Can you please re-up to UPLOADED when you have a moment?

    Props Juicy!

  2. …and now it’s deleted from the server.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *