To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

LSD – Fully Strapped (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)

LSD - Fully Strapped

Underground Chicano rap from California.

Thanks to Matthew Da Danksta!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01 2 Man Gang
02 Somethin’ 4 Ya Juraz
03 Brown Pride
04 After Dark
05 Shut Da Fuck Up
06 Bomb Hitz
07 Ese Ride
08 1ce Again N’ Da Holdin’ Tank
09 X Markz Ya Spot
10 Look Who’s Comin’ To Ya City


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Red Hot Lover Tone – #1 Player (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sir Jinx – Chastisement: Deez Days (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rappin’ Ron & Ant Diddley Dog – Bad N-Fluenz (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Shabazz The Disciple – Crime Saga (Death Be The Penalty: The Sequel) (CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Questionmark Asylum – Get With You / I’d Rather Be With You (Promo CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
DJ Battlecat – Gumbo Roots (Japan Reissue CD) (1995-2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "LSD – Fully Strapped (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)"

  1. @Toky read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.